Home Jazz Latin Jazz Children World Pop/Rock Email

Scroll down to view digital booklet.

01. Don't Panic (03:53)

02. Lover's Leap (04:00)

03. Creve Coeur (07:12)

04. Waltz Una Nota (05:17)

05. I'm Not Impressed (02:59)

06. Ersatz Samba (04:26)

07. Yerba Buena Bounce (04:02)

08. Blithe Spirit Samba (04:07)

All songs composed by Paul Mehling (BMI)

(c) Hit-Bound Music Ltd. (BMI) & (SOCAN)

(c) Digital PDCD0293 UPC 800040002930

Produced by Andrew A. Melzer


Paul Mehling Guitar

Evan Price Violin

Joe Kyle String Bass

Dave Ricketts Rhythm Guitar

Michael Groh Rhythm Guitar

Additional Musicians

Kevin Mummy Drums

Julio Ledesma Percussion

Recorded at: Coast Recorders, San Francisco, CA

Recorded by: Michael Johnson

Mixed at: Lawnmower Studio, Pasadena, CA

Mixed by: Michael Johnson & Andrew A. Melzer

Mastered at: Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood, CA

Mastered by: Bernie Grundman

Graphic Design by: Kevin Smith

Character "Guy" by: Steve Segal


Licensing for Film & TV

We are placing much effort into getting our catalog of recordings in front of the music supervisors who chose the music for major motion picture studios, television networks, independent film makers, documentary producers and advertising agencies. Our music has been licensed for various motion pictures, documentaries, television shows as well as for advertising.

Email Andrew Melzer at andrew@pandadigital.com
© Panda Digital 2000 -